The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am originally from Mumbai and moved to the States in 2014 to do my Masters in electrical engineering. Currently, I am working at a Tech company based out of San Jose.
Few things about me
- I grew up in a very liberal family
- I enjoy my freedom and have a live and let live kind of mentality
- I love Indian culture but am not religious.
- My days are all planned but I do like random impromptu plans as well.
- I take health very seriously and stick to a fairly strict workout and diet routine.Weekend is for indulgence :)
- I like Indian food but I like to try different cuisines as well.
- I am a talkative person by nature but feel am a great listener too.
- My weekends involve hiking, meeting friends or just chilling at home and planning ahead for the week.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded and who takes his health seriously.

The best way to know me is to talk to me:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.