The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68013374 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Somavamsha Arya Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from Mysore and presently living in Chennai and working as a Junior Research Fellow at IIT Madras. And I would be pursuing my Masters(in microelectronics) in the US later this year. Previously I attended SJCE, Mysore for my B.E. in Electronics and Communication Engineering. In my free time I like to read books, watch Netflix and TV shows, cook mostly Indian and like to try other cuisine especially Italian, play tennis, listen to music and I am dedicated to my fitness regime and I value physical and mental health.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Somavamsha Arya Kshatriya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mysore, Karnataka, Dubai, UAE. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.