The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68000016 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Roman catholic
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a person who is looking for a simple girl who is matured and has an idea how to manage work & family life. Looks dosent matter to me but all that matters is a pure heart & soul.. Should be loyal & caring. I & my family doesn't believe in demand of dowry or presents in any form, either in cash or kind. We are very simple family not with big bank balances but big heart and lots of love and respect. We are very rich in these qualities. So people who seriously appreciate this ideology can contact, other best of luck. Those who like my profile can contact me. Thank you for visiting my profile. Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Roman catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Office administration
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.