The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67972510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Not Specified
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Gaud Saraswat Brahman
  • Union City, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. Ive been living in bay area for last 5 years, working in tech. Outside of work, I spend a lot of time traveling, reading and capturing pictures with my lens. I greatly enjoy Indian music and world cinema.
I appreciate simplicity and straightforward attitude in other person. I am looking for someone with a good soul and who would treat his partner with equality and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
, Marathi
Gaud Saraswat Brahman
Lives in Union City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Master
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.