The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67896737 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my PhD in mechanical engineering from Montreal. I am starting my new job in Montreal, Canada. I would like to have a partner that supports my ambition, as I would support his: someone I could admire, look up to and can always learn from. My idea of a marriage is growing together every day, and day after day.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.