The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67848522 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile.I am Name Visible on Login Girish Name Visible on Login born in Mumbai and brought up in Vadodara Gujarat. I am working in Tata Consultancy for HSBC Technology at Client Location Pune as IT Project Manager. Prior to this was working for UBS account in Pune. I have done Msc Applied Mathematics from M.S.University. Onsite working experience in Germany (in year 2012) & New Zealand (in year 2016). I am caring, hard working; loving personality for whom relation comes as on high priority. I like cooking (mainly Indian Traditional dishes); jogging; walking and shopping at times. Music is real stress buster for me.I believe for any health relation effective communication & transparency is far more important.Looking for a soul mate who is responsible; caring ; affectionate and practical in nature who is not living in the dream world but practical enough to face situations thrown by life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.