The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67838573 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Panchamasali
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my MS in Signal Processing from Arizona State University, USA and I am presently employed as a Senior DSP Algorithm Engineer with Harman, a subsidiary of Samsung Electronics. Prior to this, I completed my Bachelor's of Technology in Electronics and Telecommunication from Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune.

Consistently doing what you need to do to succeed, with total focus and resolve, is something I always stand by.

 My friends describe me as a fun-loving and enthusiastic person.Exploring new travel destinations helps me to unwind. I have an eye for nature and I am quite a daredevil while having an adventure. My ideal weekend includes hiking, camping near a lake/forest and star-gazing.

Ours is a well-settled and educated family. My father owns a business and is a President at Swami Samarth Spinning Mill, V.G. Name Visible on Login College, and D.S.T.S. College of Pharmacy, Solapur, India. My mother is a Vice-President at South Solapur... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Panchamasali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.