The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67694392 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chtipawan
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Name Visible on Login, our son is a fun loving and down-to-earth person who believes in
simple living. Born and raised in Dombivali, Mumbai, he pursued his Bachelors in Arts from the University of Mumbai. He is a businessman, owning a travel agency.He has also started garment trading business.

At leisure, he enjoys watching television and spending quality time with his near and dear ones. Well, our son has a minor problem in his legs; however, he can walk and lives a normal life without any support.

We are a close-knit Hindu Brahmin Kokanastha ( Chitpavan) family, settled in Mumbai. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, working in a bank, while my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is our only son and we are awaiting a daughter who will be a part of our family.

My son is looking for a life partner who is friendly, of understanding nature and adjusts in our family. She can either be a homemaker or continue her career aspirations depending upon her interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chtipawan
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Konkan
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.