The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67625491 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 k
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
:SHREE GANESHA NAM: hey hello , I am a very straight forward and down to earth person. My hobbies are photography, traveling, cooking, playing cricket,gym .I am an art lover. I m working in co operative bank .FATHER -M.D IN BANK RETRIED , MOTHER -HOUSE WIFE, SISTER-M.D DOCTOR, SISTER-S/W ENGINEER IN MNC COMPANY
PARTNER - SHE
Should be simple, understanding, matured,
Social, open minded and family oriented. Preferably having some similar interests/hobbies . Should not have smoking and drinking habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 k
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.