The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Miami, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Indore, India, I recently moved to Miami. I studied at Carnegie Mellon for my Masters. I work as a Staff Software Engineer at a tech startup remotely. I love to travel and try to visit 4-5 countries every year. Learning about new cultures and making friends across the globe makes me happy. I'm an active person and into fitness. I also love food. I'm looking for a partner with comparable educational background, family-oriented, loves to travel, loving and charming personality, and has a progressive-liberal mindset. Please don't hesitate to reach out :)
Note: Im a Canadian Permanent Resident, if it matters for folks here.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Spain
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.