The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • McLean, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. This profile is managed by both of us. She has completed her M.S Engineering in 2016. She is Open minded , Caring and friendly person with a sense of belief and hard work. She is very independent and a fun loving person. In her free time, she likes to do workout regularly to stay fit, practice spirituality, yoga and like to travel. She likes to cook new recipes. Recently she enrolled in Bollywood dance class. We are looking for descent , mature , supportive person who is friendly in nature. She is looking for physically fit with great personality. About the family, i am a retired person from the teaching profession in the year 2017 and Name Visible on Login's mom is a homemaker. We currently moved to nashik a year ago. Our daughter currently living in USA from 2016 and working in a reputed company as a Data Engineer.

If you would like to know more then please reach us. Thanks for visiting the profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Telangana, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Nagpur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.