The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67580773 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in Electronics Engineering from the University of Pune and Masters in Electrical Engineering from the State University of NewYork at Buffalo. Currently, I am employed as an Electronics Engineer. I am born and brought up in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2019.

Both my parents are working professionals. My father works in a Life Insurance Company and my mother works in State Government office (Accountant General office) as a Senior Accountant. I have a younger sister who is currently pursuing her academic career.As a family, we are closely connected and support each other.

I am looking for someone who is interested in building a future together, is respectful, independent, open minded and would be supportive of both of ours growth in life. If you are interested, get in touch and I will surely get back to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.