The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67371812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Baniya,Ladshakhiya Vani
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Pune, I am currently working as a Financial Analyst in UK with work permit visa. Have recently completed my Master's degree MSc (Banking and Finance)from Sheffield Hallam University UK. Prior to this, I have completed a Bachelor's degree in B.E (Computer Engineering) from Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering Pune.

I am a simple boy who loves travelling, watching movies and reading books. I come from a middle class family with moderate family views. I am an ambivert. I love enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way.

I am looking forward to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor. She must be ambitious, kind hearted and ready to live in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Baniya, Ladshakhiya Vani
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Ireland, Finland... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Delhi, Ahmednagar, Sangli, Nanded, Mumbai, Parbhani... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.