The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67237625 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have done B Tech, M Tech from IIT-KGP (Kharagpur). I worked for about two years with an MNC (Tetrapak) after Campus placement; left thereafter for love of teaching Physics and Maths to the aspirants of IIT JEE, BITS Pilani, etc. I began my own start up called "IITian's Chinmay Academy" since April 2017. I am passionate about sports and believe in Life-Work balance. I play Badminton and Lawn Tennis daily. I represented IIT KGP team in Inter-IIT Badminton Tournaments several times. I was also a Lawn Tennis Captain for my Hall in IIT for some years. I am a good swimmer and had participated in Water Polo matches. I love adventure treks / expeditions; whether treks over frozen Zanskar Valley and Keer Ganga, trip to Phuket or relishing Scuba diving at Havelock island off Andamans; the activities, I enjoyed in last 3 years. Hope to do many more!.
My other hobbies include blog-writing, listening to music. My father retired from Railways which he had joined through UPSC... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.