The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67174961 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bhandara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Arunkumar Name Visible on Login having positive outlook towards life. Career oriented , ambitious, open minded gril. Mostly like travelling new places, listening songs. Like to work after marriage. I completed my MBA from pune university, was working in pune for 2 yrs due to some reasons I left my job and Currently preparing for competitive exams. Also done diploma in Labour Law and Labour Welfare. I am looking for someone from the same community, who can be a true friend for life.He should be clam, understanding, caring, career oriented, respect for elders. My family consist of 4 members. My father is no more with us. Mother is retired zp teacher. Sister is married (Mba in hr net qualified). Younger brother is business man. Interested people can message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bhandara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhandara. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Amravati, Chandrapur, Gondiya, Gadchiroli, Wardha, Bhandara... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.