The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67021309 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. I have done my MS in Computer Science from Minnesota State University and now I am working as a Sr. Software Engineer with Guidewire Software in San Mateo, CA. I stayed in bunch of states in US so far and worked with multiple companies (Infosys and Tesla) in past. I love to play music and I am specialized in drums and was part of bands. Its my way to connect with people. In my free time, along with music, I enjoy working out and personally talking with people and knowing them better. I love to travel and making and trying out different types of foods. I believe in keeping life simple. My family is in Jalna, Maharashtra. My father is a retired engineer, and my mother was working as education development officer before her retirement. My elder brother and sister in law stays in Florida. I have a sister, who is married and settled in Mumbai. At minimum I will be expecting some alignment of prospective match with the career plan (I am planing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Heavy Metal, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.