The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66848692 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things you may need to know about me.

I belong to well-mannered Hindu-Rajput Family and strongly believe in Hindu culture, rituals and hold an open minded personality. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. During my bachelor's program in Chemical Engineering I realized my knack for research and this motivated me for higher education. Currently, I am pursuing PhD in CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar.

I have always been a voracious reader. Playing chess is what motivates me to overcome all obstacles in life. Dancing is my hobby as it unleashes the expressions of my soul. Since my childhood days, I grasped the art of dancing. I enjoy being a physical active. Being healthy is extremely important for me and so I manage to keep myself fit by practicing yoga and meditation.

I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.

Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.