The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Myself Name Visible on Login.
Being nature I am honest, friendly , family & career oriented person. I believe on Truth & Humanity.

I have completed Post Graduation Diploma in Travel & Tourism and currently working as a Product Executive in a Reputed Travel Firm.

My hobbies including Reading, Cooking (specially new things like to try), Travelling, Watching web series, Dancing, Singing, Listening to music and Shopping, Yoga. basically i am a local traveller, mostly going to visit local places., also like camping, beaches etc.

Ours is a simple, cultured as well as modern family. Our hometown is Nashik. My father is retired and mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, elder sister happily married and 2 younger sisters working.

searching a Life Partner who should be Matured, Well educated, Understanding

Thank you for visiting my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kalyan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.