The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66763857 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, working as a Assistant Manager in one of the leading shipping MNC's back office. Describing self is quiet a task 😬but let me try, I think I m introvert but still fun loving, humorous and bit sarcastic. As everyone, I too enjoy being with friends, doing shopping and yes traveling to new places. Looking for someone like minded, who is ambitious and has a good sense of humour and thus can make the conversation interesting and the one who loves traveling n exploring places. 
All the best with ur partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Card games
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agri... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.