The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66706479 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sweet, simple, and intelligent girl connected to her roots, and yet have a modern and progressive outlook. Currently, she is pursuing her Ph.D. in Psychology from Jamia Millia Islamia University, Delhi for her personal and career growth. Before joining the Ph.D. program, she has worked as an Assistant Professor Psychology (Ad-hoc) in a leading college of Delhi University on the UGC pay scale for almost 3 and a half years. She wishes to continue working in the field of education after her doctorate.
All through her school and college, she has been a meritorious student. She has completed her post-graduation in Psychology from Delhi University (North Campus) and did her B.A. (Hons) Psychology from Jesus and Mary College, Delhi University.
She likes to sing and has been trained in Indian Classical Music. Her hobbies include: Singing, Reading, and listening to music. Name Visible on Login is a dedicated person who nurtures and has faith in development.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.