The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66628908 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Folsom, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent and honest person with zeal for life. Engineer by profession but artist at heart. I feel art is a medium through which subtle, finer things in life find expression. I have been learning Hindustani classical singing. I love writing and reading(mostly Marathi). Being in nature helps me connect with myself. Hiking or going for long walks on scenic trails is my favorite physical activity. I thoroughly enjoy gardening and photography. Sketching and painting are new found interests during 2020 lockdown. I have been exploring my spiritual side last few years and as a result devoting regular time for meditation. For a fulfilling companionship, I feel it is important to have similar values, chemistry and compatibility. Location is not a constraint for the right person. More to talk....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolhapur. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.