The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66581215 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a family oriented person who will maintain the balance between family friends and work. I like to travel,visit new places, try different sports activities and am also fascinated by astrology. In my free time, I love watching movies, hanging out with friends as well as work on my technical skill sets. I would equally like to spend time with family.My hobbies include dancing, learning different art activities and photography . I have worked in Mastek Ltd in Navi Mumbai for 2 years before pursuing my Masters. Currently working as a Sr Software Engineer and keen to continue working ahead as well as focus on family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Mauritius

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.