The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66472366 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,chambhar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I am an understanding individual with an optimistic approach towards life. I am supportive of others and someone who can handle challenging situations proactively.

I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering and Technology from P.R Patil College of Engineering and Technology. Presently, I am working with ISC Projects Private Limited in Pune.

Even though my job can be demanding at times, I make it a point to maintain a perfect work-life balance. Listening to music, watching fantasy movies and painting are a few of my leisure activities. There is nothing which is more valuable than good health and my fitness regime includes working out in the gym, cycling and yoga. Travelling to different places always has a broader perspective is something I have truly believed in. Experimenting with new flavours and cuisines delights me.

We are a close-knit family of six; my father retired from the State Bank of India as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in AMRAVATI. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Raigar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.