The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66422307 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
People describe me as straight-forward, friendly and affectionate. My hobbies and interests are traveling and adventure sports.
I am a self confessed foodie and Vegetarian. I enjoy a good conversation, laughter as well as socializing with family and friends.
Looking for a partner who has similar interests as mine, is outdoorsy and enjoys spending time with family and friends. Someone who respects family and tradition but is also liberal, understanding and has a good sense of humor. I love pets especially dogs. Therefore, would like a partner who feels the same about them. It is also important for me to give back to the community. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and likes to volunteer their time for whatever cause they believe in. Communication, respect and trust are the foundation of any relationship so, I am hoping my future partner strongly advocates them as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.