The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66350535 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a wide variety of interests and enjoy things ranging from music to traveling. I am also a pretty independent person and had a reasonably successful career in my field. I prefer someone who is also well educated and has a good general personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Sankadi gothra
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.