The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66161087 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirele kunbi
  • Chandrapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is study In chandrapur open university. she completed finals. She is completed computer MSCIT, DTP. And she is done beauti parlour course and mehandhi classe. (Tirle kunbi). She is working.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirele kunbi
Lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chandrapur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Chandrapur, Wardha, Nagpur, Yavatmal, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.