The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66086290 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Gosavi
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for stopping by. Here is a bit about me. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, India. I did by Masters and currently work as a finance professional with JPMorgan Chase (NY office) in the capacity of Vice President of Custody Operations.

I am ambitious and passionate about my career but also a fun-loving and family-oriented person. My family includes my father - who is retired, and an elder sister well-settled in United States. We are a middle class family with moderate values based in Mumbai and our ancestral origin is Malvan, Maharashtra.

I am looking forward to find a partner who is understanding, ambitious, and respectful to others potentially sharing similar values.

Thank you and wish you the best..!!
 P.S. - This profile is managed by me and my elder sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Gosavi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.