The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65952963 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a medical graduate with a masters degree in public health from UK. I have been working in the area of cancer prevention research with national as well as international organizations from past seven years, and recently received a Ph.D. Scholarship from a renowned university in Australia. I am based in a well-known cancer research institute in Newcastle, Australia and working in the area of cancer prevention research. My hobbies and interests are photography, traveling, reading, painting, and listening to music.

About my family, my mother is a homemaker and father used to work with SBI as a manager and is retired. My sister (elder to me) is a computer engineer and has done MS from the UK and is married. My brother in law MBA(UK) is currently working with VEOLIA (Mumbai Metro)as a manager. We are a big family with most relatives living in Mumbai and Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto AUD 60,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.