The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65952469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. I did my schooling from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya and graduated as an Electrical Engineer from Govt College of Engineering, Aurangabad. I was always among top 3 in my class. After college, I took GATE examination and secured All India 44 rank. Now, I am working as a Scientist / Assistant Director in Bureau of Indian Standards, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Govt of India.
Both of my parents are school teacher at Chandwad, Nasik, Maharashtra. My sister is in 2nd year Engineering at Mumbai.
In addition to studies, I like to play flute and I am also good in playing chess in addition to many more sports.
By Nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soul mate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Nasik, Maharashtra, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.