The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65679396 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Shekhar. I was in South America for trade Business now I have globally four Businesses. Two Businesses are in South America and two are in India.
I am Financially strong by the blessing of the God l am able to take any responsibility of family. I am an emotional optimistic and devoted to my aim I love my mother-father and my two beautiful sisters I am a very simple person. I want to marry a girl who doesn't have an attitude. she should respect my family as I will respect her family. I have many dreams, I am searching for a girl from the middle-class family she should be a sincere Person, Understanding person (Note: Don't send a request without photo and we are against dowry)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Aurangabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 44
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.