The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65668226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, raised in Mumbai for most of my life. I came to the US in 2015 to pursue my Masters in Data Science after working with Accenture for a couple of years post my Bachelors. I am currently working with Amazon as an Analytics Media Manager. Prior to this, I was working with Nielsen under their Marketing Analytics vertical as a Senior Analytics Manager in Chicago.

Some random things about me - I am definitely someone who is a bit on the talkative side (well, at least some say so). Work keeps me occupied but I make a point to travel as and when I find time. I enjoy the work I do but I do not let it drain the life out of me. I am a foodie and love to explore new restaurants. Almost covered all the decent restaurants in Chicago and Bay Area. I do a fair bit of cooking in my spare time. I am not the best cook in the world but be rest assured that I am not the worst either. But hey I can make a great cup of coffee :). Love staying indoors equally as heading outdoors. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.