The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65583092 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction about myself. In terms education, I have completed my Master's in Biotechnology from The University of Melbourne. Previously I pursued a Bachelor's in Microbiology from Mumbai University and also a MBA in Marketing Management, post which I worked as a Project Officer and Product Consultant in a Biotechnology firm in Mumbai. I graduated recently (Dec'20) and I'm currently working with Merck ANZ. Next I want to pursue a PhD after I have worked for a year or two.
I was born and brought up in Mumbai, in a joint family. I may come across as old school since I am very particular about my culture and try to maintain the same values that are ingrained in me by my family. At the same time, I am perspective and open minded. I'm easy going, cooperative and patient.
Good luck to everyone here for finding a partner
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.