The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65486871 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Hammersmith And Fulham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the private sector as a PMO, after having completed my master's degree in Data Science. I come from an middle class family with good family values. We belong to nuclear family living in India and I am currently based in London(United Kingdom).I have a positive approach towards life and believe in my strength also I am absolutely happy-go-lucky person.People describe me as good-natured and determined. My hobbies and interests are listening to music, traveling and cooking. I care and I am close to my family, so I will treat my partners family as my own( this are not just words to say) but I mean it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Hammersmith And Fulham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.