The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65402548 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Mormon
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. I'm looking for partner who is kind loving and follow the gospel of christ in his ways of I'm truly a well acknowledged person that today our perspective change as accordingly to our need and situation I compliment thoes which done lot to earn the place and position in World by their hardwork but finding right one is not our job it d will of lord towards us n we subjected to him by love faith and patience
I have completed my Undergraduate in Chemical engg.I moved to Kuwait for better professional exposure in . N lm looking forward to any oppturnity that lord give me to become trustfull loving companion to someone life. May God love with all his grace and happiness
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Mormon
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.