The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65310119 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you're here.
I will be happy if you have no caste or religion issues and see me as u human first.

To begin with,
i am an animal lover, i love outings, a foodie, have a travellers soul, i am a good dancer and love photography too. I take my own decisions and have an independent thought and dont judge anyone.

an open, modern minded yet a traditional kind of girl. I can balance work and family well and believe in equality. Currently, I am working into sales and marketing but want to expand my reach.

I am awaiting divorce. I will take my time to know you and connect before taking a decision of marriage again as I seek a compatible partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest with no judgements.

Thank you for stopping by!
best wishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.