The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65169732 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good Day !!
Hope you are doing well !!

Since you are here to read about me hope I have cleared the look test :)

About me: I'm a simple, sophisticated, cultured girl from a humble Maharashtrian family. I have a Masters degree in Biotechnology and currently working as a Sr. Specialist in a reputed Multinational Clinical Research Company with an experience of over 9 years. Dancing, painting, art and craft, are some activities I enjoy doing to help me rejuvenate, regroup and destress. Having being bought up in a joint family, my parents have always emphasized and taught me the importance of family bonding and adjusting to circumstances. I share a very special bond with all my family members and couple of friends whom I treat like my family. Being the youngest amongst the 4 siblings I have always been pampered a lot but I never take anyone for granted.
I respect everyone's point of view, decisions and thought process and expect the same from my partner. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.