The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65022497 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. Hi, this profile is for myself.

I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I have completed my M.Tech. (with 3rd rank in the University) and presently working in a corporate MNC as a R&D engineer at Bangalore since last 3.5 yrs. Previously worked in Defence Sector with IAF as an Engineer.
I am a grounded, ambitious, practical, smart working person who values family, hard work and happiness. My parents are retired from a nationalised bank and I have a sister, we live together.

I would describe myself as a person who likes to maintain balance between modern lifestyle and our traditional values and legacy. I am a religious spiritual person and believe in praying and meditation. Trying to be a good devotee of Lord Sri Ram and strongly believes in Hindu spirituality. I think I am a balanced person with cool and calm nature, not a big talker. I like intellectual conversations and believe in taking time to be comfortable with new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.