The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64899307 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Who am I?:

I am born and brought up in Mumbai and work in Enterprise Business in Cyber Security company in Mumbai (Nope! I won't help you hack someone's account) . Apart from work I have my own comic page where I like to express my creativity. I also like to write, sing at times(without annoying neighbours), watching movies and sitcoms, listening to music. In sports I enjoy playing Cricket and also like Jogging. I also do exercise at times (Once in a blue moon). I love making people laugh (not by tickling but with my words) and enjoy spending time with babies (not cry babies) and children (actual ones not those who forgot to grow up) and my family(I should have put these in right priority).

As a person I feel I am Genuine, Witty, Friendly, Sincere, Caring, Understanding, Family oriented and someone who knows not to mention his bad qualities like not being good at time management , someone who likes to sleep till late in the morning etc. I believe in loyalty,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.