The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64807562 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar,Kuthekar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am born & brought up in Latur. I am quite open minded about life. I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. positive, deterministic, passionate, hardworking, enthusiastic,innovative ,lot of potential, professionalism and yes having dashing personality with all x factor (grooming, charming, lovely, sweet,cute) . I have done my computer engineering in form Mumbai University. i am pursuing M.B.A in (IT) part time. I am working as a software Consultant in top MNC. My hobbies are traveling & making new friends along with this I enjoy reading & photography. Sometimes going out to restaurants, watching films, sports, exhibitions and lots more in this list. I am self motivated & Spiritual person.I am well highly qualified professional person n working as Software Consultant with Capgemini M.N.C. Company having package 12 Lack P/A looking forward to the same life partner in my life Forever. My family is well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Kuthekar
Belongs to Dont know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.