The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64711338 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Pune, He has been living in Qatar for over 3 years. He is fun loving and extroverted by nature. He has completed his MBA in Marketing from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Pune.

This profile is managed by me and my son itself.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.