The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I grew up in Mumbai and moved to Canada in 2020 as a Permanent Resident (PR) I am a Chartered Accountant from India and passed CPA examination in Canada. Presently I am working as Finance Manager.

I am very easy-going, fun loving, optimistic and I enjoy learning new things. I am an open minded person, having balanced approach towards life.

In my free time, I love to travel, like to cook, read books, watch movies and I love to explore different cuisines. I prefer leading healthy lifestyle and I go for regular walks, do exercise at home.

Looking for fun loving and understanding partner who is ready to share this journey with me. My parents are in India and this profile is largely handled by myself.

Please feel free to get in touch for more information and I will be happy to connect if you find my profile interesting. Good luck for your search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.