The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64539626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Mali
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:I am a Software Consultant living in USA and looking for prospects either in the States, India or anywhere else. I did my post-graduate degrees with Masters in Computer Science from State University Of New York, Binghamton, and work in one of the top financial firms in the USA and live in New Jersey, USA. I am looking for someone who can stand strong and partner up with me to ride the tide even in the toughest of times. Because I work remotely, I am also open to relocation if needed within the USA or anywhere else if we really hit it off. I am passionate about photography, traveling, watching movies, web designing, UI/UX, and enjoy great long chats. Hit me up if you need additional details.

About partner:Looking for someone who is caring, understanding, compatible, and preferably with similar mindset & lifestyle who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life.


P.S This profile is managed by me and my parents, please only send a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Mali
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.