The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64529199 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya,Vani
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, a simple girl with a mixture of modern and traditional values; I like to preserve our cultural roots by celebrating festivals and cooking traditional foods. I am a fun-loving, easy-going person, who can adjust to any situation in life. I value honesty and understanding in relationships. Marriage for me would be being there for one another, no matter what situation. I am a half Konkani half Maharashtrian, as my mother is from Goa. Having grown up with strong family bonds, I value and preserve family relationships.

I am a public health professional with double masters from top-ranked institutes. I care about social and environmental issues and hence you would find me talking about them more often. A history, mystery, travel, nature, food, music and dance enthusiast, I am an extremely passionate person. I love to cook! I love any activity associated with nature like gardening, camping, hiking, etc. Music is more than just a hobby for me, you will find... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Vani
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering... more
Working As Web / UX Designers, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.