The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64336552 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She has completed her Bachelor of Computer Applications(BCA) and Master of Computer Applications(MCA) in Ahmedabad,Gujarat and she worked for 2 years as a Software engineer in a Multinational company in Ahmedabad. Right now, she is pursuing post graduation in IT Business Analysis(completing in April 2020) in Kitchener, Canada.

She loves travelling and exploring new places. She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. She is looking for a life partner who can become her best friend and with whom she can share the rest of her life.

Her Rashi/Moon sign is Kanya and horoscope match is must.

Thanks for visiting her profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, USD 40,000 to 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.