The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64224762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is an understanding, caring and a straightforward person with an extrovert personality. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by painting and reading in leisure. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her.

She holds a degree in Environmental Management and has done Post Graduation Diploma in Human Resource Management. She has done a basic course in the French language as well. With a total experience of 4 years, she is working with Ministry of Government as a Human Resource Professional (Recruiter) in Toronto.

Ours is a close-knit family and we have relatives staying in Pune, Hyderabad and Solapur in India. I am a working professional with a Doctorate in Agriculture and my wife is an Early Childhood Educator in Canada. Being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.