The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64191367 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii,
I am Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as an Ambitious, Trustworthy, Fun loving and Responsible person. I have completed chemical engineering from Pune and have been working in Dubai since past 3 years in a petrochemical field. I intend to settle in dubai for long term as I m seeing good opportunities here for my carrier progress.
My ideal life partner would be someone who is well qualified and smart. I believe that trust, respect and willingness to adjust are the cornerstone of any successful relation and look forward to meet someone having similar outlook on life and relations.
About my Family and Native place:
My native place is in Maharashtra (Devgad, Sindhudurg). We have mango farms, my Father looks after our mango business while mother is a housewife. My elder brother is married and settled in Mumbai. I have my own apartment in Pune which I recently purchased.
We have a very sweet and caring family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.