The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64122880 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Sudbury, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am currently working as a Guest services Representative shift lead in Ontario, Canada

I have put in a lot of time and effort in my career and now I believe its about time to look at my personal life and give it a meaning.

I am a hardworking career oriented, simple and down to earth person born and brought up in Mumbai. I been here in Canada for 10 years, studied at The Niagara College in Niagara on the lake and have lived in Niagara Falls area, Sudbury and planning to move to GTA early next year.

I like watching movies, trying out some adventure sports, swimming, trying new restaurants (I am a foodie) .. I love reading books
Sometimes I do find it hard living away from the family thousands of miles away, I do fill that gap by lots of friends, all around Canada and the states... I do visit my friends often, plan road trips, beach trips, hiking, etc.
I like to travel and would love to have company in all my upcoming trips.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.