The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64076048 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Assistant
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I live and was raised in the UAE. My background is in international relations with a focus on gender studies and development.

I'm highly invested in feminism, social justice, politics, and development. Politically, I'm a liberal feminist socialist, and if I was somewhere else, I would be involved in activism or with activist organisations.

I'm somewhere between an introvert and an extrovert. I love nature and hiking, and I love all animals (insects included!). I enjoy reading, binge-watching TV shows and movies, and traveling. I like trying new cuisines and I enjoy causal gaming. Drop me a line with popular culture references or a good meme and I might just respond! I do drink, but I don't smoke cigarettes/nicotine.

I'm looking for a partner who is progressive, liberal, and as invested in the state of the world as I am - someone who is passionate about feminism, social issues, international affairs, and nature. I'm looking for someone who has the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Sharjah - United Arab Emirates. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion
Mother Tongue English
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above PKR 75 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.