The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63738463 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Somvanshi
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and well-balanced person aligned with her priorities and focused on her life goals. She is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to beautiful places keeps her rejuvenated and she wishes to visit the USA and European countries someday.

Name Visible on Login has pursued her MBA from Bharati Vidyapeeths Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai. She has been awarded a medal during her academics. Currently, she is working with Deloitte, Canada.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am working with a pharmaceutical company and my wife is an amazing homemaker. My wife is a Manglorean and I am a Maharashtrian.

Thank you for visiting the profile. If you find an interest, please do initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Somvanshi
Belongs to Shridhar gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Travelling, Reading, Cooking
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Hegde, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Somvanshi
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.