The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63672388 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,yajurvavedi
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login. edu. is one of the most imp thing in my life and so the love also. I have completed my hsc science then d.ed and after th at m
.a and now i am preparing for mpsc aiming to become DEPUTY COLLECTOR. I would like to have loving, smart and qualified life partner. Im pursuing B.ed after that I can become DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICER. also Im going for B.SC ELECTRONICS as electronics is my passion. Im very humourous loving and smart person says peoples surrounds me. I love my teaching proffession with this proffesion I can built the society and can have alot of time for my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvavedi
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Banik... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs, PKR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.